How to watch every Marvel Cinematic Universe film in the right order – CNET

How to watch every Marvel Cinematic Universe film in the perfect order

The Marvel Cinematic Universe is full of heroes, villains and explosions — and some confusing continuity.

While the MCU officially started in 2008 with the release of Iron Man, that doesn’t mean that’s the first film that you should watch. In fact, now the MCU encompasses over 20 movies and more than 10 TV shows (including the ill-fated Inhumans), with even more of both still coming.

Instead of watching the multitude of Marvel movies in the order they were released, we’ve created our own handy guide to viewing the MCU the right way, along with where you can stream them all online, be it on Netflix or elsewhere.

Let’s start with the Infinity Saga. (And a warning: spoilers ahead.)

Originally published July 2, 2017.
Update, Aug. 2, 2019.

Note that CNET may get a share of revenue from the sale or rental of the movies featured in this story. 

Read the article


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker